Hello everyone!

Standard

Hi! I’m Lillian and I am taking a trip around the world next year with my family, hence the name “One World, 4 Girls”. In order to share all of my experiences I have made this blog for you guys at home. Read my blog during my trip and beforehand to get to know me and my life, interests, and other random things. Once I embark on my journey follow me around to know what I’m up to.

As an introduction to my life I would like to introduce myself and my family. I have 3 little sisters named Audrey (10), Emilia (7), and Josephine (5). My parents are named Lancelot and Vivian. My sisters love to dance, sing, and be crazy. I like to read, dance, and do martial arts although I only started that hobby a week ago. My entire family also speaks German at home. These pictures depict my family members.

Me, Audrey, and my dad on a cruise in Mexico

 

Mama and Josephine

Josephine, Emilia, and Audrey on the steps of our old house

About One World, 4 Girls

Hello! My name is Lillian and my family of 6 took a trip around the world for 8 months. I used my blog to document the places we visited, pictures, and my thoughts, ideas, and opinions. Check it out to read about our travels and follow us as we find our new place in the world and experience where life will take us next!

4 responses »

  1. hey like the blog a lot the only problem is that u can only see one of th pictures the one with ur sisters on the front porch

  2. I like your blog very.much,it is.very interesting,,you are doing a great. Job !,Looking forward for next issues.Love, Opa

    • Thank you so much for looking at my blog Opa! I’m glad you like it. Oma told me that you went through a vocal procedure… I hope your throat feels better. Thank you for coming to Chicago we had a great time with you and Oma,
      Veel Liefs <3,
      Lillian

Thoughts, Ideas, Opinions...

