Happy Father’s Day!

Standard

Happy Father’s Day to everyone’s dads! Mine is very supportive and the best one I could possibly hope for. On Father’s Day we went to Lincoln Park Zoo and once it got warm enough we hung out at the beach. At Pho Lily in Uptown we met the actual Lily, a very nice lady who gave us great advice about travelling to Vietnam. It is on 5100 N Broadway Street. We ate fresh Vietnamese sandwiches on the beach and enjoyed the sun. It was nice and warm and finally felt like summer. My parents enjoyed a night at the theater and I babysat. I hope everyone had a great day like my family did.

About One World, 4 Girls

Hello! My name is Lillian and my family of 6 took a trip around the world for 8 months. I used my blog to document the places we visited, pictures, and my thoughts, ideas, and opinions. Check it out to read about our travels and follow us as we find our new place in the world and experience where life will take us next!

Thoughts, Ideas, Opinions...

